Ham, Mushroom, and Grits Breakfast Casserole

Post from Rosemary and The Goat

Leave a comment/read the entire post here

img_0279

This is one good breakfast casserole and another grits recipe.

I love grits and I really love stone ground grits. The grits in this recipe are Charleston stone ground white grits. I thought I was ordering the mixed (yellow and white) grits but clicked a little too fast on Amazon. To me, stone ground grits are the best and if not stone ground then regular grits, not the instant variety.

The weekend we were getting our kitchen back together after the paint job, I decided to make something nice for breakfast. We had been eating out every meal for […]

Post from Rosemary and The Goat

Leave a comment/read the entire post here

Ham, Mushroom, and Grits Breakfast Casserole This was reposted for my personal reading use

Leave a Reply

