Almond Slaw with Edamame

Post from Rosemary and The Goat

Leave a comment/read the entire post here

img_9355

Crunchy vegetables and nuts, how easy is that.

Have you made any New Years resolutions yet? or I guess the question is DID you make any New Year’s resolutions and have you broken them yet?

Guess I could resolve not to go to so many movies a week, but why would I do that, I’m over 60 so why not go as often as I want (at least twice a week) until I run out of movies to watch. I could resolve to exercise more but I have to start doing that anyway because my sciatica problem is into […]

Post from Rosemary and The Goat

Leave a comment/read the entire post here

Almond Slaw with Edamame This was reposted for my personal reading use

Leave a Reply

