A First-Time Mom’s Hospital Bag Checklist

After reading what felt like all of the pregnancy books and googling oh-so-many hospital bag checklists, I decided I’d share a bit of my experience from the only hospital bag I’ve had to pack recently. As usual, I went a tad overboard, but perhaps you can learn from my mistakes.  As a heads up, these lists […]

The post A First-Time Mom’s Hospital Bag Checklist appeared first on Houston Moms Blog.



A First-Time Mom’s Hospital Bag Checklist This was reposted for my personal reading use

Leave a Reply

