10 Newborn Must-Haves That Are Totally Worth It!

Every mother quickly picks up on some kind of diaper and wipe routine, but I want to talk about the items that fly under the radar. Thanks to friends and family with children, and stumble-upon magic, I added a few extra items to my registry that I never would have considered “must-haves.” I am so […]

The post 10 Newborn Must-Haves That Are Totally Worth It! appeared first on Houston Moms Blog.



10 Newborn Must-Haves That Are Totally Worth It! This was reposted for my personal reading use

Leave a Reply

