5 Reasons Why We Chose Good Ole’ Public School

Like many other mommas, I had a good dose of anxiety as my precious firstborn got closer and closer to school age. Both my husband and I went to public schools growing up, and that was just fine, for us. But MY baby? My sweet, innocent little dumpling of love…uh, no. Just, no. So, her last […]

The post 5 Reasons Why We Chose Good Ole’ Public School appeared first on Houston Moms Blog.



5 Reasons Why We Chose Good Ole’ Public School This was reposted for my personal reading use

Leave a Reply

