How to Engage a Partially Present Co-Parent, Husband, or Spouse

By most normal standards, I am a single mom. I’m the custodial parent.  I have assumed most of the responsibilities for caring for and rearing my son.  However, I choose to consider myself a fully present co-parent.  Thankfully, I have the capacity to work full time, actively parent, and maintain a reasonable amount of sanity.  […]

The post How to Engage a Partially Present Co-Parent, Husband, or Spouse appeared first on Houston Moms Blog.


How to Engage a Partially Present Co-Parent, Husband, or Spouse This was reposted for my personal reading use

Leave a Reply

